Awareness
Sadly, when you see posts like this, it means that person's user account has most likely been compromised. Just FYI. We've been getting these occasionally. They look harmless but it's more than that I believe. Be careful folks. Make sure you have ALL of the security features FB offers enabled. If you lose access to your account, it's VERY VERY difficult to get it back and you can lose everything. All your photos, all your memories. Gone.